6 Comments
author

I am dreading --

WHY DO MY CHILDREN HAVE TO GET OLDER?? I have two with birthdays this month and one of them is turning three and one is turning seventeen and oh god, it was just recently that I was seventeen. Right?

Twitter, because every time I've logged on in the past couple of days it's almost completely upsetting content

BONUS EXISTENTIAL DREAD: now we have two goddamn pandemics oh MY *GOD*

Expand full comment

My oldest nibling is turning seven and WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT? She was just a tiny little thing who slept on my chest every morning nap and now is a gangly pile of limbs

The pile of clean laundry still on my couch...It’s fine if I just have a clean pile of clothes and a dirty pile right?

Twitter discourse. Twitter it’s the worst fucking space to discuss because if you misread a thread it goes from “I wish readers understood chronic wrist pain” to “fuck readers I never want to sign books for them” real fast.

.....I had another thing but my ADHD brain lost it .

Expand full comment